Join our great riding club today!
Get fit, go fast, have fun.

  • New Memberships are now available
  • Melbourne based with circuit and road riding
  • Grades to suit all riders and skills
  • Melbourne Masters, club cycling at its best.

Reminders

Races begin on time

Arrive early to sign in, warm up and meet the starters.

 

 

 


Drink plenty of fluids on hot days

Stay hydrated before, during and after each event.


Every 15th event

1 in 15 events, your roster duty is due. That's easy! Volunteer early.


Masters and Cycling clubs around Melbourne

If ever you thought of joining an Australian masters cycling club, we're glad you found us. Events in Melbourne are available for all age groups and fitness levels. Look around the site for a while and send in a quick question to begin or come along for a few events. Now with 7 grades available, it's easy to slot right in and start having fun. We'd love to see you there... SMCC puts you in front.


Next Event Next event: Catani - Modella (Ripplebrook) 5th Jun 9:00 am

SMCC
  • Small Font Size
  • Medium Font Size
  • Large Font Size





Please remember, to enter SMCC events fill out the 'Starting List' first.

Race Fixture 2016


Switch to:

January

Southern Masters Cycling Club

January

Sun 3rd Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 7th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sat 9th Jan

8:00 am

Para-Cycling State Championships Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 10th Jan

9:30 am

Super Sunday Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 10th Jan

8:00 am

Para-Cycling Victorian State Championships Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 14th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 17th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 21st Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 24th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 28th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 31st Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |
February

Southern Masters Cycling Club

February

Thu 4th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 7th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 11th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 14th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 18th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 21st Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 25th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 28th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |
March

Southern Masters Cycling Club

March

Thu 3rd Mar

6:05 pm

Thursday Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 6th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 10th Mar

6:30 pm

Thursday Night Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 13th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 17th Mar

6:05 pm

Thursday Sandown Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 20th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sat 26th Mar

9:00 am

Easter Saturday Racing Casey Fields - 9:00 am start Quick Sign In | Map |

Mon 28th Mar

9:00 am

Easter Monday Racing Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Wed 30th Mar

6:05 pm

Wednesday Sandown Mass Start Quick Sign In | Map |
April
May

Southern Masters Cycling Club

May

Sun 1st May

9:00 am

Drouin South Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 8th May

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 15th May

9:00 am

Dromana Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 22nd May

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Iona Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 29th May

9:00 am

Somers Quick Sign In | Map | Duty
June

Southern Masters Cycling Club

June

Sun 5th Jun

9:00 am

Catani - Modella (Ripplebrook) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 12th Jun

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 19th Jun

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Modella Handicap (Course # 5) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 26th Jun

9:00 am

Main Ridge Quick Sign In | Map | Duty
July

Southern Masters Cycling Club

July

Sun 3rd Jul

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 10th Jul

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 17th Jul

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Iona Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 24th Jul

9:00 am

Somers Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 31st Jul

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Modella Handicap (Course # 5) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty
August

Southern Masters Cycling Club

August

Sun 7th Aug

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sat 13th Aug

: am

Victorian Masters ITT Championships (Age group) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 14th Aug

: am

Victorian Masters Road Race Championships (Age group) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 21st Aug

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Iona Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 28th Aug

9:00 am

Main Ridge Quick Sign In | Map | Duty
September

Southern Masters Cycling Club

September

Sun 4th Sep

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 11th Sep

9:00 am

Crib Point Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 18th Sep

9:00 am

Cora Lynn Ripplebrook Club & Regional Championships (Age group) Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 25th Sep

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |
October

Southern Masters Cycling Club

October

Sun 2nd Oct

9:00 am

Casey Fields Quick Sign In | Map |