Join our great riding club today!
Get fit, go fast, have fun.

  • New Memberships are now available
  • Melbourne based with circuit and road riding
  • Grades to suit all riders and skills
  • Melbourne Masters, club cycling at its best.

Reminders

Races begin on time

Arrive early to sign in, warm up and meet the starters.

 

 

 


Drink plenty of fluids on hot days

Stay hydrated before, during and after each event.


Every 15th event

1 in 15 events, your roster duty is due. That's easy! Volunteer early.


Masters and Cycling clubs around Melbourne

If ever you thought of joining an Australian masters cycling club, we're glad you found us. Events in Melbourne are available for all age groups and fitness levels. Look around the site for a while and send in a quick question to begin or come along for a few events. Now with 7 grades available, it's easy to slot right in and start having fun. We'd love to see you there... SMCC puts you in front.


Next Event Next event: Somers 3rd Aug 9:00 am

SMCC
  • Small Font Size
  • Medium Font Size
  • Large Font Size


Race Fixture 2014

Months >

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun
  Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
All Events

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »



Feb

2014

Feb 2014

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

February

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Sun 2nd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 6th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 9th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 13th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 16th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 20th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 23rd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 27th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print February


Mar

2014

Mar 2014

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

March

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Sun 2nd Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 6th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 9th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 13th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 16th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 20th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown 2014 SMCC CANCER CLASSIC

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 23rd Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields SMCC Regional Club Championsips

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Wed 26th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown Mass Start

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sat 29th Mar

8:30 am

Casey Fields Cycling Carnival

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print March


Apr

2014

Apr 2014

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

April

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Thu 3rd Apr

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 6th Apr

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 13th Apr

9:00 am

Crib Point

Road Race

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sat 19th Apr

1:00 pm

Lakewood Blvd.

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Mon 21st Apr

9:00 am

Lakewood Bldv.

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 27th Apr

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print April


« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »