Join our great riding club today!
Get fit, go fast, have fun.

  • New Memberships are now available
  • Melbourne based with circuit and road riding
  • Grades to suit all riders and skills
  • Melbourne Masters, club cycling at its best.

Reminders

Races begin on time

Arrive early to sign in, warm up and meet the starters.

 

 

 


Drink plenty of fluids on hot days

Stay hydrated before, during and after each event.


Every 15th event

1 in 15 events, your roster duty is due. That's easy! Volunteer early.


Masters and Cycling clubs around Melbourne

If ever you thought of joining an Australian masters cycling club, we're glad you found us. Events in Melbourne are available for all age groups and fitness levels. Look around the site for a while and send in a quick question to begin or come along for a few events. Now with 7 grades available, it's easy to slot right in and start having fun. We'd love to see you there... SMCC puts you in front.


Next Event Next event: Club Meeting - Edithvale Reserve 6th Jul 7:30 pm

SMCC
  • Small Font Size
  • Medium Font Size
  • Large Font Size


Race Fixture 2015

Months >

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun
  Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
All Events

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »



Feb

2015

Feb 2015

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

February

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Sun 1st Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 5th Feb

6:30 pm

Casey Fields - Thursday Night Racing

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 8th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 12th Feb

6:30 pm

Casey Fields - Thursday Night Racing

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 15th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 19th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 22nd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 26th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print February


Mar

2015

Mar 2015

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

March

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Sun 1st Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 5th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 8th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 12th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 15th Mar

9:00 am

Caribbean Park

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Thu 19th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown 2015 SMCC CANCER CLASSIC

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sat 21st Mar

8:00 am

SMCC 2015 Casey Cycling Carnival

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Thu 26th Mar

6:30 pm

Casey Fields - Thursday Night Racing

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Sun 29th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields - Regional Club Championships

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print March


Apr

2015

Apr 2015

Summer Series

 

Southern Masters Cycling Club

April

Date

Start

Event Name

Notes

Maps

Sat 4th Apr

1:00 pm

Lakewood Blvd

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Mon 6th Apr

9:00 am

Lakewood Blvd

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 12th Apr

9:00 am

Crib Point

Road Race

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 19th Apr

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Nar Nar Goon - Cora Lynn

Road Race

Quick Sign In | Map | Duty

Sun 26th Apr

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Quick Sign In | Map |

Print April


« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next »