Join our great cycling club today!
Get fit, go fast, have fun.

  • New Memberships are now available
  • Melbourne based with circuit and road riding
  • Grades to suit all riders and skills
  • Melbourne Masters, club cycling at its best.

Reminders

Races begin on time

Arrive early to sign in, warm up and meet the starters.

 

 

 


Drink plenty of fluids on hot days

Stay hydrated before, during and after each event.


Every 15th event

1 in 15 events, your roster duty is due. That's easy! Volunteer early.


Masters and Cycling clubs around Melbourne

If ever you thought of joining an Australian masters cycling club, we're glad you found us. Events in Melbourne are available for all age groups and fitness levels. Look around the site for a while and send in a quick question to begin or come along for a few events. Now with 7 grades available, it's easy to slot right in and start having fun. We'd love to see you there... SMCC puts you in front.


Next Event Next event: Casey Fields 2nd Nov 9:00 am

SMCC
  • Small Font Size
  • Medium Font Size
  • Large Font Size


Race Results 2014


Switch to:

Southern Masters Cycling Club

January

Sun 5th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 9th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 12th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 19th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 23rd Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 26th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 30th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results
February

Sun 2nd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 6th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 9th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 13th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 16th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 20th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 23rd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 27th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results
March

Sun 2nd Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 6th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 9th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 13th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 16th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 20th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown 2014 SMCC CANCER CLASSIC

Criterium

Results

Wed 26th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown Mass Start

Criterium

Results

Sat 29th Mar

8:30 am

Casey Fields Cycling Carnival

Criterium

Results
April

Sun 13th Apr

9:00 am

Crib Point

Road Race

Results

Sat 19th Apr

1:00 pm

Lakewood Blvd.

Criterium

Results

Mon 21st Apr

9:00 am

Lakewood Bldv.

Criterium

Results

Sun 27th Apr

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results
May

Sun 4th May

9:00 am

Somers

Road Race

Results

Sun 11th May

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 18th May

9:00 am

Main Ridge

Road Race

Results

Sun 25th May

9:00 am

Drouin South

Road Race

Results
June

Sun 1st Jun

9:00 am

Crib Point

Road Race

Results

Sun 8th Jun

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Results

Sun 15th Jun

9:00 am

Catani-Modella

Road Race

Results

Sun 22nd Jun

9:00 am

Anniversary Handicap

Road Race

Results
July

Sun 6th Jul

9:00 am

Catani Modella

Road Race

Results

Sun 13th Jul

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 20th Jul

9:00 am

CoraLynn- Nar Nar Goon

Road Race

Results

Sun 27th Jul

9:00 am

Tracker White Handicap

Results
August

Sun 3rd Aug

9:00 am

Somers

Results

Sun 24th Aug

9:00 am

Main Ridge

Road Race

Results

Sun 31st Aug

9:00 am

Catani Modella

Road Race

Results
September

Sun 7th Sep

9:00 am

CoraLynn - Nar Nar Goon

Road Race

Results

Sun 14th Sep

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 28th Sep

9:00 am

Crib Point

Road Race

Results
October

Sun 5th Oct

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 9th Oct

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 12th Oct

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 16th Oct

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 19th Oct

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 23rd Oct

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 26th Oct

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 30th Oct

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results
November