Join our great cycling club today!
Get fit, go fast, have fun.

  • New Memberships are now available
  • Melbourne based with circuit and road riding
  • Grades to suit all riders and skills
  • Melbourne Masters, club cycling at its best.

Reminders

Races begin on time

Arrive early to sign in, warm up and meet the starters.

 

 

 


Drink plenty of fluids on hot days

Stay hydrated before, during and after each event.


Every 15th event

1 in 15 events, your roster duty is due. That's easy! Volunteer early.


Masters and Cycling clubs around Melbourne

If ever you thought of joining an Australian masters cycling club, we're glad you found us. Events in Melbourne are available for all age groups and fitness levels. Look around the site for a while and send in a quick question to begin or come along for a few events. Now with 7 grades available, it's easy to slot right in and start having fun. We'd love to see you there... SMCC puts you in front.


Next Event Next event: Casey Fields 6th Sep 9:00 am

SMCC
  • Small Font Size
  • Medium Font Size
  • Large Font Size


Race Results 2015


Switch to:

Southern Masters Cycling Club

January

Sun 4th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 11th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 15th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 18th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 22nd Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 25th Jan

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 29th Jan

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results
February

Sun 1st Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 5th Feb

6:30 pm

Casey Fields - Thursday Night Racing

Criterium

Results

Sun 8th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 12th Feb

6:30 pm

Casey Fields - Thursday Night Racing

Criterium

Results

Sun 15th Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 19th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 22nd Feb

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 26th Feb

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results
March

Sun 1st Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 5th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 8th Mar

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Thu 12th Mar

6:05 pm

Sandown

Criterium

Results

Sun 15th Mar

9:00 am

Caribbean Park

Criterium

Results

Sat 21st Mar

8:00 am

SMCC 2015 Casey Cycling Carnival

Criterium

Results
April

Sat 4th Apr

1:00 pm

Lakewood Blvd

Criterium

Results

Mon 6th Apr

9:00 am

Lakewood Blvd

Criterium

Results

Sun 19th Apr

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Nar Nar Goon - Cora Lynn

Road Race

Results

Sun 26th Apr

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results
May

Sun 3rd May

9:00 am

Main Ridge

Road Race

Results

Sun 17th May

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Modella

Road Race

Results

Sun 24th May

9:00 am

Somers

Road Race

Results

Sun 31st May

9:00 am

Catani-Modella (Ripplebrook)

Road Race

Results
June

Sun 7th Jun

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 14th Jun

9:00 am

Drouin South

Road Race

Results

Sun 21st Jun

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Modella

Road Race

Results

Sun 28th Jun

9:00 am

Catani-Modella (Ripplebrook)

Road Race

Results
July

Sun 5th Jul

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 19th Jul

9:00 am

Cora Lynn - Modella (Handicap)

Road Race

Results
August

Sun 2nd Aug

9:00 am

Casey Fields

Criterium

Results

Sun 16th Aug

9:00 am

Somers

Road Race

Results

Sun 30th Aug

9:00 am

Main Ridge

Road Race

Results
September